Schedule an estimate today!
  1-803-602-5929

Reviews

5
Great! On time, efficient and explained all they needed to do on two fireplaces and the dryer vent.
Bill Igleheart
03/24/2017

5
Very impressed with the promptness, fair price, and dependability. We learned more about our choices for other fireplace options as well and loved the flexibility to pay online. Drew worked up our estimate quickly and we had in hand the same day.
Marianne Doucette
03/23/2017

5
These are the guys you want for dryer vent cleaning. On time, professional, answered questions, took the time to get it right, finished up with photos of the ducts before and after - they know what they are doing and the price is fair. I recommend them without reservation.
Burke Fitzpatrick
03/11/2017

5
I would highly recommend Drew and his company if you are in need of inspection and cleaning of your fireplace. He arrived on time, protected my floors and living area, cleaned the fireplace and provided a detailed report. Excellent customer service!
Linda Anderson
11/29/2016

5
Excellent customer service!! Drew went above and beyond to not only make sure our chimney was clean, but also safe. Top notch! I highly recommend this company.
Jennifer Trogdon
11/15/2016

5
Best customer service! He came out after we hired a "handyman" to do our chimney removal, and it was a disaster and properly removed the chimney and cleaned up the mess!!
Michelle Hopper
09/20/2016

5
We have an older house with some leaking around the chimneys and had Drew from Chimspector come to do a free estimate. I was especially impressed with his punctuality, attention to details, and helpfulness. He was genuinely interested in helping us find the best solution to the problem, and even went out of his way to help us look at something in our attic. At the end of the inspection, he provided us a detailed quote along with brochures and all the pictures he took. I highly recommend Chimspector and I hope all contractors are this pleasant to work with.
David He
08/20/2016

5
Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable. It's a relief to have hired someone who completes a project on time and within budget. I highly recommend.
Morgan Monnig
08/18/2016

5
They did a wonderful and professional job. Great to see a company that puts pride in their work and shows up in a timely manner.
Tina Wirth
08/17/2016

5
GREAT COMPANY & GREAT SERVICE!!! These guys are top notch and have the best customer service. Nice to see a company that actually cares about their customers.
Richard Velazquez
08/17/2016

Pages

Contact Information

 4720 Oakhill Rd, Columbia SC
 info@chimspector.com
 1-803-602-5929

Schedule Service

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
asheville house cleaning | Digital Marketing Services