Schedule an estimate today!
  1-803-602-5929

Reviews

5
I was having problems with the heating element of my dryer burning out. Drew came out for a free inspection and found that my vent needed to be cleaned. I was shocked to see how much lent was trapped. He provided me with an inspection report with pictures of the before and after temperature and air flow readings and what he was able to clean out of the vent. Drew is very knowledgeable, honest, and responsive. I would recommend Chimspector Venting Specialists to everyone!
Sarah Lempesis
08/16/2016

5
Drew did the install of my fireplace insert and chimney liner, I was nothing short of thrilled throughout the entire process. Excellent service at great prices, will definitely be using chimspector for all my future chimney and dryer vent needs!
Jay Smith
08/14/2016

5
There's nobody in town that knows more about chimneys. They took care of my leaking chimney like it was nothing. If there's anything wrong with your chimney, you can't do better than this company.
Daniel Lavender
08/14/2016

5
I contracted Chimspector Venting Specisalists to reinstall some dryer vent duct work that a previous flooring contractor had dislodged over a year ago. I had no idea that the dryer vent was just blowing into the crawl space. Drew was very professional and courteous. He did everything he said he would do and some things that I did not expect. He stayed well within his quote and was punctual and took time to explain everything he was doing. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend Chimspector for chimney and duct work services.
edgar smith
08/12/2016

5
Drew is dedicated, honest, and reliable. He does great work. Would recommend to anyone.
Kevin Sexton
08/10/2016

5
He has worked on multiple projects for me, and has done a great job! You would be amazed at how much dryer lent can come out of your exhaust, highly recommend getting this service on an annual basis. When it comes to chimneys he will climb on any roof to get the job done and correct.
Alan Leichtle
08/09/2016

5
Had my chimney cleaned for the first time. Drew Stein has excellent customer service. Worked around my schedule and were very professional. Highly recommended.
John Williams
08/09/2016

5
Drew is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Chimspector to everyone.
Jessica Palyok
08/08/2016

5
Drew is very knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and reasonably priced. He did everything he said he would do and was kind and courteous in addition. I would highly recommend Chimspector to anyone that needs quality, trustworthy work completed in a timely fashion. THANKS DREW!!
mindy milligan
08/08/2016

5
Exceptional knowledge and quality work. I highly recommend this company to anyone
Paul Hayward
08/08/2016

Pages

Contact Information

 4720 Oakhill Rd, Columbia SC
 info@chimspector.com
 1-803-602-5929

Schedule Service

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.
cleaning services asheville nc | Digital Marketing Services